Our people

FORUS Haldus



Teet Raudsep

Administration Division Manager / Board Member

+372 517 5816

teet.raudsep@forus.ee



Evelin Sootla

Board Member

+372 5811 6512

evelin.sootla@forus.ee



Grete Adler

Human Resources Manager
 

+372 526 1971

grete.adler@forus.ee

SALES



Martin Kirk

Sales Manager

+372 5330 8186

martin.kirk@forus.ee



Sven Pildre

Sales Manager

+372 5854 9797

sven.pildre@forus.ee

REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT



Evelin Sootla

Head of Administrative Department/ Board Member

+372 5811 6512

evelin.sootla@forus.ee



Tarmo Genergard

Administrative Manager


+372 510 1701

tarmo.genegard@forus.ee



Andi Lükk

Administrative Manager


+372 5684 4684

andi.lukk@forus.ee



Rauno Kiisk

Administrative Manager


+372 5304 6606

rauno.kiisk@forus.ee



Jan Jürjestaust

Administrative Manager

+372 5866 7170

jan.jurjestaust@forus.ee



Ranno Eduard Linde 

Administrative Manager

+372 5385 5466

ranno.linde@forus.ee



Elmo Sildveer

Administrative Manager

+372 5556 6712

elmo.sildveer@forus.ee



Ralf Laanisto

Administrative Manager

+372 5561 2137

ralf.laanisto@forus.ee



Geio Kaugeranna

Administrative Manager

+372 5562 3599

geio.kaugeranna@forus.ee



Ingrid Stoicescu

Administrative Manager

+372 5686 6722

ingrid.stoicescu@forus.ee



Marion Tupits

Administrative Manager

+372 5389 3850

marion.tupits@forus.ee

MAINTENANCE



Vitali Kirejev

Head of Maintenance Department

+372 5332 8980

vitali.kirejev@forus.ee



Heigo Amur

Technology Manager

+372 5887 9740

heigo.amur@forus.ee

specialised maintenance



Artur Vilu

Head of Electrical Systems Department

+372 5386 6932

artur.vilu@forus.ee



Jarmo Nigols

Head of Cooling Systems Department

+372 5919 5503

jarmo.nigols@forus.ee



Randar Kasearu

Head of Automation Department

+372 5309 5068

randar.kasearu@forus.ee

PROPERTY MAINTENANCE



Marten Liiva

Head of the Property Maintenance Department

+372 5193 9270

marten.liiva@forus.ee



Kirsti Pent

Service Manager

+372 5190 7825

kirsti.pent@forus.ee

ENERGY EFFICIENCY



Kairi Nõulik

Head of the Energy Efficiency Department

+372 5307 9659

kairi.noulik@forus.ee

CONSTRUCTION



Miljard Liik

Head of Construction Department

+372 5770 2039

miljard.liik@forus.ee

FORUS Security



Raimo Heinam

Security Division Manager /
Board Member 

+372 518 7436

raimo.heinam@forus.ee



Kersti Metsaluik

Human Resources Manager
 

+372 5346 6009

kersti.metsaluik@forus.ee

KEY ACCOUNTS



Martin Kirk

Sales Manager

+372 5330 8186

martin.kirk@forus.ee



Andres Lofitski

Security Solutions Sales Manager

+372 5568 3540

andres.lofitski@forus.ee

key account management



Viljar Avastu

Head of the Key Account Department

+372 528 5415

viljar.avastu@forus.ee



Pille Juhani

Key Account Manager
 

+372 512 9580

pille.juhani@forus.ee



Ülo Kesanurm

Key Account Manager
 

+372 509 6132

ylo.kesanurm@forus.ee



Rita Aksalu

Key Account Manager
 

+372 5305 0705

rita.aksalu@forus.ee



Maris Luht

Key Account Manager
 

+372 5684 6422

maris.luht@forus.ee



Jekaterina Ossipova

Key Account Manager
 

+372 5629 5800

jekaterina.ossipova@forus.ee

NORTHERN REGION



Aleksander Tsõgankov

Sales Manager

+372 5667 6653

aleksander.tsogankov@forus.ee 



Jaanus Vooremäe 

Security Solutions Sales Manager

+372 5333 0907

jaanus.vooremae@forus.ee

SOUTHERN REGION



Kalev Ints 

Southern and Western Regional Manager

+372 518 5825

kalev.ints@forus.ee



Ragnar Karu 

Sales Manager

+372 5687 8198

ragnar.karu@forus.ee



Madis Müürsepp

Security Solutions Sales Manager

+372 5685 2532

madis.muursepp@forus.ee



Tiia Pärna 

Client Manager

+372 5813 1125

tiia.parna@forus.ee



Lia Reinol

Client Manager

+372 5865 0073

lia.reinol@forus.ee

EASTERN REGION



Taivo Kutser

Eastern Regional Manager

+372 507 8930

taivo.kutser@forus.ee



Aivar Raud

Security Solutions Sales Manager

+372 504 8954

aivar.raud@forus.ee



Ingrid Sinimets

Sales Manager

+372 5679 9439

ingrid.sinimets@forus.ee

WESTERN REGION



Kalev Ints 

Southern and Western Regional Manager

+372 518 5825

kalev.ints@forus.ee



Tiit Moor

Haapsalu Regional Manager

+372 514 4791

tiit.moor@forus.ee



Artjom Meos 

Sales Manager

+372 5344 7274

artjom.meos@forus.ee



Martti Jürgenson

Security Solutions Sales Manager

+372 5344 2232

martti.jurgenson@forus.ee

PROJECT SALES



Toomas Männik

Head of Projects Department

+372 515 4014

toomas.mannik@forus.ee



Guido Ulejev

Project Sales Manager

+372 517 2141

guido.ulejev@forus.ee



Raigo Saak

Sales Engineer

+372 5685 6120

raigo.saak@forus.ee

SAFETY DIVISION



Ahti Kuusk

Head of Safety Services

+372 502 3820

ahti.kuusk@forus.ee



Ain Karafin

Fire Safety Manager

+372 505 5112

ain.karafin@forus.ee



Helgo Pürjer

Fire Safety Services Project Manager of Northern Region

+372 5860 1232

helgo.purjer@forus.ee



Heikki Rajalo

Fire Safety Services Project Manager of Northern Region

+372 5685 6356

heikki.rajalo@forus.ee



Romet Kallaste

Fire Safety Services Project Manager of Northern Region

+372 5341 4159

romet.kallaste@forus.ee



Heikko Teino

Fire Safety Services Project Manager of Southern Region

+372 5645 5100

heikko.teino@forus.ee

MANNED GUARD



Kaimar Karuauk

Manned Guard Service Manager

+372 528 2821

kaimar.karuauk@forus.ee

PATROL AND COURIER SERVICE



Kristo Konks

Patrol Service Manager

+372 510 7873

kristo.konks@forus.ee

QUALITY AND INTERNAL CONTROL



Marko Haruoja

Quality and Internal Control Manager

+372 5344 0060

marko.haruoja@forus.ee

FORUS Group  



Margus Nõlvak

CEO/
Board member

+372 504 1010 

margus.nolvak@forus.ee



Jüri Teemant

Head of Sales and Marketing / Board member

+372 517 7911

jyri.teemant@forus.ee



Elo Reinholm

Chief Financial Officer/Board member 

+372 527 7242

elo.reinholm@forus.ee



Martin Kirk

Sales Manager

+372 5330 8186

martin.kirk@forus.ee



Kerli Põld

Brand Manager

+372 5860 1290

kerli.pold@forus.ee



Grete Adler

Human Resources Manager

+372 526 1971

grete.adler@forus.ee



Sulev Tammemäe

Lawyer

+372 509 3763

sulev.tammemae@forus.ee