OUR TEAM

Forus Security key account managers


Maris Luht

Head of Key Account Department

maris.luht@forus.ee

Pille Juhani

Key Account Manager

pille.juhani@forus.ee

Ülo Kesanurm

Key Account Manager

ylo.kesanurm@forus.ee

Jekaterina Ossipova

Key Account Manager

jekaterina.ossipova@forus.ee

Janne Palmet

Key Account Manager


janne.palmet@forus.ee

Lilian Sarapuu

Key Account Manager


lilian.sarapuu@forus.ee

Forus Haldus administrative managers


Tarmo Genergard

Administrative Manager

tarmo.genergard@forus.ee

Jan Jürjestaust

Administrative Manager

jan.jurjestaust@forus.ee

Rauno Kiisk

Administrative Manager

rauno.kiisk@forus.ee

Triinu Kruustük

Administrative Manager

triinu.kruustuk@forus.ee

Ralf Laanisto

Administrative Manager

ralf.laanisto@forus.ee

Karl-Joosep Lüüs

Administrative Manager

karl-joosep.luus@forus.ee

Elmo Sildveer

Administrative Manager

elmo.sildveer@forus.ee

Marion Tupits

Administrative Manager

marion.tupits@forus.ee

Natalja Voltri

Administrative Manager

natalja.voltri@forus.ee

forus security REGIONAL AND DEPARTMENT MANAGERS


Kalev Ints 

Head of South and West Region

kalev.ints@forus.ee

Taivo Kutser

Head of East Region

taivo.kutser@forus.ee

Ahti Kuusk

Head of Safety Services


ahti.kuusk@forus.ee

Toomas Männik

Head of Projects


toomas.mannik@forus.ee

HEADS OF SALES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE


Martin Kirk

Head of Sales

martin.kirk@forus.ee

Leela Lepik

Head of Customer Service  

leela.lepik@forus.ee

Management


Margus Nõlvak

Chairman of the Management Board
Chief Executive Officer

margus.nolvak@forus.ee

Jüri Teemant

Member of the Board

Chief Sales and Marketing Officer

jyri.teemant@forus.ee

Elo Reinholm

Member of the Board

Chief Financial Officer

elo.reinholm@forus.ee

Raimo Heinam

Forus Security Chief Executive Officer

raimo.heinam@forus.ee

Teet Raudsep

Forus Haldus Chief Executive Officer

teet.raudsep@forus.ee

Press contact


Berit Väljaots

Head of Marketing and Communications

berit.valjaots@forus.ee

+372 520 8715