Our people

FORUS Group  

Raul Parusk

CEO/  
Board Member

+372 503 9211

raul.parusk@forus.ee

Jüri Teemant

Head of Sales and Marketing / Board member

+372 517 7911

jyri.teemant@forus.ee


Margus Nõlvak

Business Development Manager /
Board Member

+372 504 1010 

margus.nolvak@forus.ee

 

Raimo Heinam

Security Division Manager     
 

+372 518 7436

raimo.heinam@forus.ee

 

Meelis Šokman

Administration Division Manager

+372 501 4743

meelis.sokman@forus.ee


Martin Kirk

Sales Manager

+372 5330 8186

martin.kirk@forus.ee


Viljar Avastu

Customer Experience Manager

+372 528 5415

viljar.avastu@forus.ee

 

Kerli Põld

Brand Manager

+372 5860 1290

kerli.pold@forus.ee

Pille Juhkov

Human Resources Manager

+372 5646 6099

pille.juhkov@forus.ee

Elo Reinholm

Chief Financial Officer

+372 527 7242

elo.reinholm@forus.ee

Sulev Tammemäe

Lawyer

+372 509 3763

sulev.tammemae@forus.ee



FORUS Security

Raimo Heinam

Security Division Manager
Board Member

+372 518 7436

raimo.heinam@forus.ee

KEY ACCOUNTS

Martin Kirk

Sales Manager

+372 5330 8186

martin.kirk@forus.ee

Andres Lofitski

Security Solutions Sales Manager

+372 5568 3540

andres.lofitski@forus.ee

Pille Juhani

Key Account Manager

+372 512 9580

pille.juhani@forus.ee

Ülo Kesanurm

Key Account Manager

+372 509 6132

ylo.kesanurm@forus.ee

Rita Aksalu

Key Account Manager

+372 5305 0705

rita.aksalu@forus.ee

Maris Luht

Key Account Manager

+372 5684 6422

maris.luht@forus.ee

Jekaterina Ossipova

Key Account Manager

+372 5629 5800

jekaterina.ossipova@forus.ee


NORTHERN REGION

Aleksander Tsõgankov

Sales Manager

+372 5667 6653

aleksander.tsogankov@forus.ee 

Jaanus Vooremäe 

Security Solutions Sales Manager

+372 5333 0907

jaanus.vooremae@forus.ee

Urmas Jõõts

Sales Representative

+372 504 4389

urmas.joots@forus.ee


SOUTHERN REGION

Kalev Ints 

Southern and Western Regional Manager

+372 518 5825

kalev.ints@forus.ee

Ragnar Karu 

Sales Manager

+372 5687 8198

ragnar.karu@forus.ee

Madis Müürsepp

Security Solutions Sales Manager

+372 5685 2532

madis.muursepp@forus.ee

Tiia Pärna 

Client Manager

+372 5813 1125

tiia.parna@forus.ee

Lia Reinol

Client Manager

+372 5865 0073

lia.reinol@forus.ee


EASTERN REGION

Taivo Kutser

Eastern Regional Manager

+372 507 8930

taivo.kutser@forus.ee

Aivar Raud

Security Solutions Sales Manager

+372 504 8954

aivar.raud@forus.ee

Ingrid Sinimets

Sales Manager

+372 5679 9439

ingrid.sinimets@forus.ee


WESTERN REGION

Kalev Ints 

Southern and Western Regional Manager

+372 518 5825

kalev.ints@forus.ee

Tiit Moor

Haapsalu Regional Manager

+372 514 4791

tiit.moor@forus.ee

Artjom Meos 

Sales Manager

+372 5344 7274

artjom.meos@forus.ee

Martti Jürgenson

Security Solutions Sales Manager

+372 5344 2232

martti.jurgenson@forus.ee


PROJECT SALES

Guido Ulejev

Project Sales Manager

+372 517 2141

guido.ulejev@forus.ee

Raigo Saak

Sales Engineer

+372 5685 6120

raigo.saak@forus.ee


SAFETY DIVISION

Ahti Kuusk

Safety Services Manager

+372 502 3820

ahti.kuusk@forus.ee


Ain Karafin

Fire Safety Manager

+372 505 5112

ain.karafin@forus.ee

Helgo Pürjer

Fire Safety Services Project Manager of Northern Region

+372 5860 1232

helgo.purjer@forus.ee

Heikki Rajalo

Fire Safety Services Project Manager of Northern Region

+372 5685 6356

heikki.rajalo@forus.ee

Romet Kallaste

Fire Safety Services Project Manager of Northern Region

+372 5341 4159

romet.kallaste@forus.ee

Mihkel Raud

Fire Safety Services Project Manager of Western Region

+372 5782 1259

mihkel.raud@forus.ee

Heikko Teino

Fire Safety Services Project Manager of Southern Region

+372 5645 5100

heikko.teino@forus.ee


MANNED GUARD

Kaimar Karuauk

Manned Guard Service Manager

+372 528 2821

kaimar.karuauk@forus.ee


PATROL AND COURIER SERVICE

Kristo Konks

Patrol Service Manager

+372 510 7873

kristo.konks@forus.ee


TECHNICAL SERVICES

Artti Aston

Technical Services Manager

+372 5912 6306

artti.aston@forus.ee


QUALITY AND INTERNAL CONTROL

Marko Haruoja

Quality and Internal Control Manager

+372 5344 0060

marko.haruoja@forus.ee


FORUS Haldus

Meelis Šokman

Administration Division Manager / Board Member

+372 501 4743

meelis.sokman@forus.ee

SALES

Sven Pildre

Sales Manager

+372 5854 9797

sven.pildre@forus.ee


REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT

Maili Kivirähk

Head of Administrative Department

+372 521 3266

maili.kivirahk@forus.ee


Tarmo Genergard

Administrative Manager


+372 510 1701

tarmo.genegard@forus.ee


Andi Lükk

Administrative Manager


+372 5684 4684

andi.lukk@forus.ee


Rauno Kiisk

Administrative Manager


+372 5304 6606

rauno.kiisk@forus.ee


Jan Jürjetaust

Administrative Manager

+372 5866 7170

jan.jurjestaust@forus.ee


Karl-Joosep Lüüs

Administrative Manager

+372 5385 5466

karl-joosep.luus@forus.ee


Elmo Sildveer

Administrative Manager

+372 5556 6712

elmo.sildveer@forus.ee


Ralf Laanisto

Administrative Manager

+372 5561 2137

ralf.laanisto@forus.ee

Kullar Kõrgemaa

Administrative Manager

+372 5399 4313

kullar.korgemaa@forus.ee

Geio Kaugeranna

Administrative Manager

+372 5562 3599

geio.kaugeranna@forus.ee

Ingrid Stoicescu

Administrative Manager

+372 5686 6722

ingrid.stoicescu@forus.ee


MAINTENANCE

Vitali Kirejev

Head of Maintenance Department

+372 5332 8980

vitali.kirejev@forus.ee

Heigo Amur

Technology Manager

+372 5887 9740

heigo.amur@forus.ee

Kalle Vetevoog

Technology Manager

+372 504 2631

kalle.vetevoog@forus.ee


COOLING SYSTEMS

Jarmo Nigols

Head of Cooling Systems Department

+372 5919 5503

jarmo.nigols@forus.ee


ELECTRICAL SYSTEMS

Artur Vilu

Head of Electrical Systems Department

+372 5386 6932

artur.vilu@forus.ee


AUTOMATICS

Randar Kasearu

Head of Automation Department

+372 5309 5068

randar.kasearu@forus.ee


PROPERTY MAINTENANCE

Marten Liiva

Head of the Property Maintenance Department

+372 5193 9270

marten.liiva@forus.ee

Kirsti Pent

Service Manager

+372 5190 7825

kristi.pent@forus.ee


ENERGY EFFICIENCY

Kairi Nõulik

Head of the Energy Efficiency Department

+372 5307 9659

kairi.noulik@forus.ee


CONSTRUCTION 

Sten Suurmäe

Head of Construction Department

+372 528 5575

sten.suurmae@forus.ee